This brought me back…

19 May

We went over to our neighbors house tonight…and to my delight their little ones took out their makeup for us to play with. A rainbow of colors…cases of cupcake-shaped lipglosses. This brought me back to the days where I’d sneak into my Mom’s bathroom drawer and apply her ‘rouge’ to my cheeks. The brighter the pink the better! I just had to share!

20120518-215153.jpg

20120518-215210.jpg

20120518-215218.jpg

A sweet reminder that makeup should always be fun…

One Response to “This brought me back…”

  1. Michelle May 21, 2012 at 17:00 #

    LOVE this. And you….

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

» Blog

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

Cornucopia

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

theartofbeautyweblog.wordpress.com/

We LOVE beauty, but are PASSIONATE about brushes!

You can have it all.

LEGOLAND California Insider, product and lifestyle writer

lookandfeelfab

Helping People Look & Feel Fabulous. Creating alliances to reach a larger audience.

Finger Paint Makeup

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

