Can’t stop lovin’ you

14 Nov

I have gone through quite a few foundations, looking for the longest wearing, the most flawless look and the best shade. There are quite a few that top my list, and this is one of them that I can’t live without.

My can’t-stop-lovin’-you product of the month:

ESTEE LAUDER – DOUBLE WEAR FOUNDATION!

One of my pet peeves is having to reapply and touch up makeup throughout the day. Not only does this foundation go on smooth, and gives a velvety, flawless look…but it lasts! Extremely blendable, and I never need to re-touch my look as long as this is on my face. It seems to work as a primer and foundation in one…simply because my blush, eye shadow and any other product on my face, stays put!

Thanks for a really great product Estee Lauder!

One Response to “Can’t stop lovin’ you”

  1. Sarah Schwartz November 15, 2011 at 19:55 #

    This is my latest favorite, too! I’ve also been loving my Bare Minerals, since we rediscovered it during my makeup bag makeover!!

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

» Blog

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

Cornucopia

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

theartofbeautyweblog.wordpress.com/

We LOVE beauty, but are PASSIONATE about brushes!

You can have it all.

LEGOLAND California Insider, product and lifestyle writer

lookandfeelfab

Helping People Look & Feel Fabulous. Creating alliances to reach a larger audience.

Finger Paint Makeup

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

