Have fun with your makeup…always!

8 Sep

To all you lovelies out there…

I don’t know about you, but seeing this picture from the movie Clueless, makes me giggle like a little girl.  It’s a nice reminder that makeup should be fun, never intimidating.  Try a new lipstick or gloss today.  Be bold and attempt a smokey eye.  Put on that extra layer of mascara! 

Whatever you do, promise me this…have fun!

much love -FPM

2 Responses to “Have fun with your makeup…always!”

  1. Amber September 12, 2011 at 05:01 #

    Just wanted to tell you how much I love seeing your new posts pop up in my google reader! I def have a few of them on my list for the next time I am out looking for new products!
    Hope you have a great week!

    • Finger Paint Makeup September 16, 2011 at 22:53 #

      Thanks for the feedback Amber!! I love hearing this, and hope you continue to enjoy the posts – Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

» Blog

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

Cornucopia

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

theartofbeautyweblog.wordpress.com/

We LOVE beauty, but are PASSIONATE about brushes!

Visit www.instabloggermom.com for new content

LEGOLAND California Insider, beauty product reviews, family fun, lifestyle, travel (wishful thinking) and gift guides.

lookandfeelfab

Helping People Look & Feel Fabulous. Creating alliances to reach a larger audience.

Finger Paint Makeup

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

