Can’t stop lovin’ you

20 Aug

My can’t-stop-lovin’-you product of the month:

Origins Quick, Hide! Concealer

I have struggled with dark under eye circles for years.  I can honestly say that every few months I was trying something new, on the hunt for the best product.  I needed something that really covered, minimized fine lines and more importantly lasted all day long.  I was sick and tired of re-applying my concealer throughout the day, and worrying that I’d look tired again by 2pm. 

Well, those days are over.  I have found THE under-eye concealer, which is this months can’t-stop-lovin-you product.  Origins Quick, Hide! concealer works incredibly well.  It is an all around outstanding under-eye concealer.  Keep in mind it dries quickly when applied, so you have to work fast.  But I like that it does this.  It seeps into your skin but without exaggerating lines and gives great coverage.  I used this concealer recently on a bride-to-be, her maid of honor, as well as a Mother-of-the-bride.  Lasted all day for sure, there were no touch ups needed, even through the happy tears…

Thanks Origins!

2 Responses to “Can’t stop lovin’ you”

  1. afmommyof4 August 20, 2011 at 19:07 #

    Thanks for always reading my mind and posting answers to all the makeup questions I am wondering about. I wanted to ask you this and before I had the chance here is the answer. Love your blog!!!!

    • Finger Paint Makeup August 31, 2011 at 17:56 #

      This is fantastic feedback! Thank YOU! I hope to continue to read your mind 😉

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

» Blog

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

Cornucopia

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

theartofbeautyweblog.wordpress.com/

We LOVE beauty, but are PASSIONATE about brushes!

You can have it all.

LEGOLAND California Insider, product and lifestyle writer

lookandfeelfab

Helping People Look & Feel Fabulous. Creating alliances to reach a larger audience.

Finger Paint Makeup

Welcome to my world of makeup! Fun with color, a touch of humor and something to inspire...

